Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

The nine members of the Board of Directors typically serve two-year terms. The Annual Meeting of the Membership is held in November, and elections for Board members are conducted at that time. Information concerning the duties and requirements of serving in a position on the Board is provided to all owners prior to the Annual Meeting. Officers of the Board are elected by the members of the Board.

The Board usually meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Site Office, located at 8533 Lakinhurst Lane. The meetings are open to all homeowners. Check the website for information on upcoming meetings, or to contact the Site Office or the Board members.

2020 Board of Directors:
  • Scott Ellis
  • Michael Hubbard
  • Haley Ibarra
  • Duane Ingalsbe
  • John Klingelhut
  • Betsey Lehman
  • Donna Reid
  • John Roache
  • Carolyn Y’Blood

2020 Committee Chairs:

Architectural – Carolyn Y’Blood
Assessment Working Group – Duane Ingalsbe
Budget – John Roache
Civic – Donna Reid
Hearings – Betsey Lehman
Parking – John Klingelhut